Address

Kungsgatan 27, 7th floor
SE-111 56 Stockholm
Sweden

Contact Us

Patrik Hedelin
Patrik Hedelin

Managing Partner

+46 (0) 705 452 889
patrik@eequity.se

Magnus Wiberg
Magnus Wiberg

Managing Partner

+46 (0) 735 375 000
magnus@eequity.se

Felix Erhardt
Felix Erhardt

Partner

+46 (0) 725 101 625
felix@eequity.se

Jessica Mattsson
Jessica Mattsson

Investment Director

+46 (0) 707 961 401
jessica@eequity.se

Johan Symmons
Johan Symmons

Partner

+46 (0) 733 894 181
johan@eequity.se

Therése Segerberg
Therése Segerberg

CFO

+46 (0) 702 119 508
therese.segerberg@eequity.se

Therese Angel
Therese Angel

Investment Manager

+46 (0) 708 247 764
therese.angel@eequity.se

Aida Jammal
Aida Jammal

Associate

+46 (0) 708 551 525
aida.jammal@eequity.se

Alexandra Severin
Alexandra Severin

Analyst

+46 (0) 733 342 444
alexandra.severin@eequity.se

Eleni Andersson
Eleni Andersson

Team Assistant

+46 (0) 703 404 318
eleni.andersson@eequity.se